Voices from Solitary: Phantom Souls: “We are an Estimated 2 million, but the Sound of a Pin Falling to the Ground makes a much louder Sound than 4 Million Teardrops”

One thought on “Voices from Solitary: Phantom Souls: “We are an Estimated 2 million, but the Sound of a Pin Falling to the Ground makes a much louder Sound than 4 Million Teardrops”

  1. I never really thought about prison before Jamie was convicted in 2006. But he well at last get out one day. My greatest concern is when he gets out. I feel this deeply. The stories I read. The inhumanity. Read my latest post. I wrote this for him and it is about these. 4,000,000 tears. Quadruple that and add in the families it hurts.

Leave a Reply

